## Foundation for European Progressive Studies (FEPS)—Bureau Members





Seat: Belgium

	Full Name	Function	Country
Ms	Maria João Rodrigues	President	Portugal
Mr	Enrique Barón Crespo	Vice-President, Chair Scientific Council	Spain
Mr	Jan-Erik Støstad	Vice-President, Treasurer (Joint Committee of the Nordic Social Democratic Labour Movement, SAMAK)	Norway
Mr	Uwe Optenhögel	Vice-President	Germany
Ms	Zita Gurmai	Vice-President; Ex-officio member as President of PES Women	Hungary
Mr	László Andor	Secretary General	Hungary
Ms	Maria Maltschnig	Representative for foundations & think tanks (Karl Renner Institute Director)	Austria
Mr	Jordi Harrison	Ex-officio member as President or Secretary General of the PES Group in the Committee of the Regions	Belgium
Mr	Lubomír Zaorálek	Representative of national political foundation (Masaryk Democratic Academy President)	Czechia
Mr	Antton Ronnholm	Representative of national political foundation (Kalevi Sorsa foundation)	Finland
Mr	Kido Koenig	Representative for foundations & think tanks (Foundation Max van der Stoel)	Netherlands
Ms	Mojca Kleva Kekuš	Representative for foundations & think tanks (Progresiva)	Slovenia
Ms	Iratxe García	Ex-officio member; S&D President	Spain

Ms	Alicia Homs	Ex-officio member; YES President (Young European Socialists)	Spain
Mr	Stefan Löfven	Ex-officio member; PES President (Party of European Socialists)	Sweden

Governing Body composition as notified to the Authority for European Political Parties and European Political Foundations on 27 April 2023.